weblogosupermercados.png
Bahia


Itamaraju

 

Vieira e Malta Ltda Filial 06
Rua Julia Alves Rodrigues, 260, Liberdade, Itamaraju - Ba - Cep 45836-000
(73) 3206-1255
Xandemalta@Gmail.Com

 

Vieira e Malta Ltda Filial 10
Rua Dom Pedro Ii, De Fatima, Itamaraju - Ba - Cep 45836-000
(73) 3206-1255

Xandemalta@Gmail.Com


Mucuri


L c l Minimercador Ltda Filial 01
Avenida Central, 1181, Centro, Mucuri - Ba - Cep 45930-970
(73) 3209-2584
Elton@Dapraca.Com.Br

 

L c l Minimercado Ltda Matriz
Avenida Espirito Santo, 677, Centro, Mucuri - Ba - Cep 45936-000
(73) 3605-2429
Tiagotaki@Dapraca.Com.Br

 

Vieira e Malta Ltda Matriz
Avenida Central, 97, Centro, Mucuri - Ba - Cep 45930-000
(73) 3206-1255
Vmalta@Centraldecompras.Com.Br

 

Vieira e Malta Ltda Filial 01
Rua Jovita Fontes, 169, Centro, Mucuri - Ba - Cep 45930-000
(73) 3206-1588

Xandemalta@Gmail.Com

 

Vieira e Malta Ltda Filial 02
Avenida Espirito Santo, 401, Centro/Itabatan, Mucuri - Ba - Cep 45930-000
(73) 3605-2966
Erleisuperpao@Hotmail.Com

 

Vieira e Malta Ltda Filial 03
Avenida Dos Vereadores, 297, Por Do Sol, Mucuri - Ba - Cep 45930-000
(73) 3206-1588
Xandemalta@Gmail.Com

 

Vieira e Malta Ltda Filial 04
Rua Santo Antonio, 61, Jardim California Mucuri - Ba - Cep 45930-000
(73) 3206-1588
Xandemalta@Gmail.Com

 

Vieira e Malta Ltda Filial 07
Avenida Central, 612, Centro, Mucuri - Ba - Cep 45930-000
(73) 3206-1588
Xandemalta@Gmail.Com

 

Vieira e Malta Ltda Filial 08
Rua Rio São Francisco, 95, Qd 32, Triangulo Leal - Ita, Mucuri - Ba - Cep 45936-000
(73) 3206-1588
Xandemalta@Gmail.Com


Nova Viçosa


Jv Minimercado Ltda Epp
Rua Eldorado,1206, Posto Da Mata, Nova Viçosa - Ba - Cep 45928-000
(73) 3209-2584
Tiagotaki@Dapraca.Com.Br

 

Vieira e Malta Ltda Filial 05
Trav. Oriental, 229, Lagoa Nova Viçosa - Ba - Cep 45920-000
(73) 32082121
Eldersuperpao@Hotmail.Com

 

Vieira e Malta Ltda Filial 09
Avenida Marechal Castelo Branco, Centro, Nova Viçosa - Ba - Cep 45928-000
(27) 3206-1255
Xandemalta@Gmail.Com

 

Teixeira De Freitas

 

Sup Fae Ltda
Avenida Marechal Castelo Branco, 593, Centro, Teixeira De Freitas - Ba -  Cep 45985-158
(73) 3263-9400
Faeba@Centraldecompras.Com.Br

 

Sup Fae Ltda Filial 01
Avenida Presidente Getulio Vargas, 5850, Residencial Dos Pioneiro, Teixeira De Freitas - Ba - Cep 45985-622
(73) 3263-9400
Faeba@Centraldecompras.Com.Br